Hello world!

Welcome to the official blog for Cruising and More!  My name is Michael Pagliocca and I am your official travel planner!  My goal is to keep you updated, not only on the latest and greatest in the travel industry – but to provide you with information on great spots you might want to visit yourself someday.  Of course, you’ll be along for the ride as I travel myself!  Feel free to ask any questions, and I will gladly address them here in the blog.  You never know – others may too be wondering the same thing.

I look forward to seeing much of the world, whether it be by land or by sea. Bon Voyage!

About Michael

I am an avid traveler. I own and operate Elite Travel Planners, a Cruise Planners franchise. I pride myself on providing personalized service to each of my clients.

Leave a Reply

